U.S. & Russian Holidays in 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ru Flag
New Year Holidays
Tuesday, January 02
New Year Holidays
Wednesday, January 03
ru Flag
New Year Holidays
Thursday, January 04
ru Flag
New Year Holidays
Friday, January 05
ru Flag
New Year Holidays
Monday, January 08
ru Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Defender's Day
Friday, February 23
ru Flag

March

Women's Day
Thursday, March 08
ru Flag
Bridge Holiday (In lieu of Jan. 6)
Friday, March 09
ru Flag

April

Bridge Holiday
Monday, April 30
ru Flag

May

May Day
Tuesday, May 01
ru Flag
Moved from Sunday, Jan., 7
Tuesday, May 08
ru Flag
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 09
ru Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

(Bridge Holiday)
Monday, June 11
ru Flag
Russian Independence Day
Tuesday, June 12
ru Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Day of Consent & Reconciliation
Monday, November 05
ru Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
(Bridge Holiday)
Monday, December 31
ru Flag