Key Officers, Sections & Offices


Ambassador: John J. Sullivan

Deputy Chief of Mission: Bartle B. Gorman

Political Section: Tim Richardson

Management Section: John Kuschner

Regional Security Office: Stephen Sexton

Economic Affairs/Environment, Science, Technology & Health Section: Michelle Yerkin

Public Affairs Section/: Karl Stoltz

Consular Section: Cathy Holt

Federal Agencies

Agricultural Affairs: Deanna Ayala

Department of Commerce:

Department of Defense: Brig. General Garrick Harman

Department of Energy: vacant

DHS/Citizenship and Immigration Services (CIS): Christy Lloyd

DHS/ICE: Sarah Bay (Vienna, Austria)

Drug Enforcement Agency: Imeda Tsitsiashvili

Federal Aviation Administration: Andrew McKee

Federal Bureau of Investigation: Stephen Iwan

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA):

Contact Information

U.S. Embassy in Moscow
Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok No. 8
Moscow 121099, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 (495) 728-5000, fax: 728-5090
PAO Press 728-5131, AID: 728-5282, fax: 960-2141/2, FCS:728-5580, fax: 728-5585